Psalaji Telefilms Ltd.

C-13, Balaji House, Dalia Industrial Estate,Opp. Laxmi Industries New Link Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 053. Tel.:40698000 • Fax : 40698181 / 82 / 83 Website : www.balajitelefilms.com CIN No. : L99999MH1994PLC082802



July 17, 2021

To,

BSE Limited.

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street,

Mumbai - 400 001

Stock Code: 532382

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

"Exchange Plaza",

Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),

Mumbai - 400 051

Stock Code: BALAJITELE

Sub: Compliance under Regulation 23(9) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed details of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis for the half year ended March 31, 2021 in the format specified in the accounting standards.

The above document is available on the Company's website at www.balajitelefilms.com

MUMBA

Kindly take the same on record.

Yours truly,

For Balaji Telefilms Limited

Sanjay Dwivedi

Group Chief Financial Officer

Encl: - a/a

Consolidated disclosure of Related Party Transaction and balances for the half year ended March 31, 2021

(a) Name of related parties and description of relationship

Name of the Related Party	Relationship
Balaji Motion Pictures Limited	Subsidiary Company
Marinating Films Private Limited	Subsidiary Company
ALT Digital Media Entertainment	Subsidiary Company
Limited	
Chhayabani Balaji Entertainment	Subsidiary Company (under liquidation
Private Limited	from October 22, 2020)
IPB Capital Advisors LLP	Associate
Mr. Jeetendra Kapoor	Key management person (Chairman)
Mrs. Shobha Kapoor	Key management person (Executive Director)
Ms. Ekta Kapoor	Key management person (Executive Director)
Mr. Tusshar Kapoor	Relative of key management person
Mr. Sanjay Dwivedi	Key management person (Group CFO)
Mr. Arun K. Purwar	Key management person (Non-Executive Independent Director)
Mr. Anshuman Thakur	Key management person (Non-Executive Director)
Ms. Jyoti Deshpande	Key management person (Non-Executive Director)
Mr. D G Rajan	Key management person (Non-Executive Independent Director)
Mr. Ashutosh Khanna	Key management person (Non-Executive
	Independent Director) (till 22nd July 2020)
Mr. Devender Kumar Vasal	Key management person (Non-Executive Independent Director)
Mr. V B Dalal	Key management person (Non-Executive Independent Director)
Mr. Pradeep Sarda	Key management person (Non-Executive
1	Independent Director)
Mr. Ramesh Sippy	Key management person (Non-Executive
	Director) (from September 1, 2019)
Mrs. Archana Hingorani	Key management person (Non-Executive Independent Director) (from August 28, 2020)
Mr. Jason Kothari	Key management person (Non-Executive Independent Director) (from February 11, 2021)
Mrs. Simmi Singh Bisht	Key management person (Group Head Secretarial)
Ms. Jaya Bharani	Key management person (Company Secretary)
Ms. Neha Shah	Key management person (Company Secretary)

(b) Details of transactions during the half year ended

(Rs. in Lakhs)

Nature of Transactions	Key Management Person and relative of key management personnel
Directors sitting fees	30.50
Directors Commission	24.83
Rent paid	759.99
Remuneration	230.92

(c) Closing balances as at March 31, 2021

(Rs. in Lakhs)

Amount receivable as at March 31, 2021	
Security Deposit amount receivable*	840.00
Loans to KMP	125.00
Amount payable	60.55

^{*} Deposit for leased property